Our Team

Erica Pefferman - President - COMO Magazine

Erica Pefferman

President

erica@businesstimescompany.com


Are you a plant killer or caretaker?

I am a plant lifegiver and caretaker!! Side note: never gift your murderous team living things for Christmas ever again.

Fran Patrick - Senior Vice President - COMO Magazine

Fran Patrick

Senior Vice President

fran@columbiamarketinggroup.com


Most bingeable TV show?

White Queen, White Princess, Spanish Princess, anything about the Royal Family (I am British!!)

Amy Ferrari - Operations Manager - COMO Magazine

Amy Ferrari

Operations Manager

amy@businesstimescompany.com


What kind of animal do you identify with?

A cat. I look soft and sweet but will cut you, if need be. 🙂

Editorial

Deb Valvo - Publisher - COMO Magazine

Deb Valvo

Publisher

deb@businesstimescompany.com


What’s your favorite thing to do in COMO?

The multitude of trails we have around here has probably been one of the things I like best. And I’ve yet to discover quite a few of them!

Beth Bramstedt - Editorial Director - COMO Magazine

Beth Bramstedt

Editorial Director

beth@businesstimescompany.com


Best piece of advice you were ever given?

To do for one what you wish you could do for everyone. The needs around us can be overwhelming. This advice gives me a tangible and realistic way to show compassion and help others.

Emma Bentley - Editor - COMO Magazine

Emma Bentley

Editor

emma@businesstimescompany.com


Guilty Pleasure?

About a year ago I discovered a Turkish TV show, Erkenci Kus, and despite not knowing any Turkish, I watch almost every episode. Each one is 2+ hours long. I can now say a few words in Turkish, so I use that to justify the amount of time I spend watching it and being a silent part of the fandom. #Canem

Tiffany Schmidt - Editorial Assistant - COMO Magazine

Tiffany Schmidt

Editorial Assistant

tiffany@businesstimescompany.com


Biggest pet peeve?

Not being fed in time. My friends, co-workers, and family can confirm – let Tiffany become hangry at your own risk. But I also really dislike people who don’t rinse their dishes before putting them in the dishwasher.

Design

Cassidy Shearrer - Lead Graphic Designer - COMO Magazine

Cassidy Shearrer

Lead Graphic Designer

cassidy@businesstimescompany.com


What actor would portray you in a movie?

Is Meryl Streep an option?

Jordan Watts - Designer

Jordan Watts

Senior Graphic Designer

jordan@businesstimescompany.com


Biggest pet peeve?

Having to scroll through a novella before finding the recipe on food blogs. I JUST WANT TO KNOW WHAT TEMPERATURE TO PREHEAT THE OVEN TO, KAREN!

Sadie Thibodeaux - Graphic Designer - COMO Magazine

Sadie Thibodeaux

Graphic Designer

sadie@businesstimescompany.com


Are you a plant killer or caretaker?

I can’t easily have plants at home with the cats, but I’ve done pretty well maintaining a small jungle in the design room.

Marketing Representatives

Bonnie Hudson - Marketing Consultant - COMO Magazine

Bonnie Hudson

Marketing Consultant

bonnie@businesstimescompany.com


What is your greatest strength and why?

I would say my greatest strength is rapport building. I love meeting new people, especially potential clients. Gaining their trust is essential to our relationship and any successful marketing campaign.